Watercolour chevrons!

I’m finally on holidays from uni which means more time for nails!!! To kick it off, I’ve planned some bestie/twin nails with the amazing Jolene from Frontlinebeauty, or you may know her as @prettylittlenails on Instagram. I’ve absolutely adored her nails since I found her on IG and she’s super sweet and super talented and I just love her! Check her out if you haven’t already!!

Jolene and I decided on watercolour nail art which I’ve wanted to try for a while. We didn’t pick a colour scheme though because we wanted to surprise each other! So I went for pastels cause I love them; and chevrons cause they’re cool haha.

DSC09436The polishes I used: China Glaze ‘For Audrey’, Essie ‘Lilacism’, China Glaze ‘Peachy Keen’ and Ulta3 ‘Lily White’.

Til next time! x

8 thoughts on “Watercolour chevrons!

  1. Pingback: Watercolour inspirations | alittletypical

Leave a comment