#sparklesforayla: @selenadee_nails

Hey guys,

Recently I heard some of the worst news that could happen to anyone, and I wish with all my life that it didn’t happen to someone I looked up to so much. Selena is famous for her nails, but she’s also a beautiful, lovely person and nobody deserved this less. I don’t want to go into what exactly happened, but some info is available on certain instagram accounts.

No manicure can ever change what happened but I love that the nail community is able to band together and show support for one of our own. The #sparklesforayla tag now has over 700 posts, and I hope, no matter how small, it helps Selena a little.

sparklesforaylaPolishes used: China Glaze ‘Spring in My Step’, Sinful Colors ‘Snow Me White’ and Revlon ‘Stunning’.

Studs from Born Pretty Store: use the code ‘FGJ61’ for 10% off your entire order.

Sending my love and prayers to Selena and her family at this time. x

 

Leave a Reply

