My first ever Picture Polish!

Hi everyone!

Picture Polish is now such a big polish brand but I remember back in the day when they were just starting out and every single polish was on my wish list. I never got around to owning any of them though! So when they contacted me to be part of their 2016 features, I couldn’t say no!

I have 3 beautiful polishes to show you, all of them with perfect 2 coat formulas. Picture Polish seriously has the most simple but breathtaking combinations – they’re all right down my alley.

Picture Polish Freya’s Cats: a stunning royal blue with holographic flecks. Reminds me of Revlon’s Royal but on drugs 🙊

image

Picture Polish Fairy Floss: a basic baby pink with an excellent formula. A great staple in a collection and for Spring. I’ll definitely be wearing this a lot!

image

Picture Polish Dragonfly: beautiful emerald green chocablock full of holo and shimmer. This pic was taken in the sun to show it’s rainbow sparkle.

image

Hope you love these as much as I do!

You can purchase Picture Polish from http://www.picturepolish.com.au. They also have a list of international stockists on their website.

Til next time!

x Lauren

Disclaimer: these products were sent for review.

 

Leave a comment