Bella Belle Nail Couture – A Sweet Surprise

My second thermal polish ever, and I’m obsessed!!

A Sweet Surprise* is is a rich purple when cool and turns pink when warm. If you have a lot of free edge to your nails (which I unfortunately didn’t at the time of swatching – I miss my long nails!), then the polish stays mainly in a gorgeous gradient-like effect from your cuticle to free edge. I loved that Bella Belle added a twist to this by putting in some subtle scattered holo as well. Dreamy!

The formula was on the thin side but easy to apply. This is 3 coats plus top coat.

a sweet surprise1

a sweet surprise4

a sweet surprise2

a sweet surprise3

I recommend clicking and enlarging the photo to see all that holo goodness up close! 😉

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

* Products provided for review

Leave a Reply

