Lavender & yellow floral frames and studs

Nail art time! Woo!

This was a manicure I did a while back that came completely out of the blue. I think I was watching an episode of Breaking Bad (best show ever made!!!) and Marie was wearing a sheer nude-coloured blouse with flowers on it and I just happened to be doing my nails at the time so I thought why not? And I love how this came out!

Image

This design would be perfect for Spring, and can be changed up with so many different colours for the flowers. I’m already thinking up colours combos to recreate this!

Polishes used: Sinful Colors Unicorn, Lime Crime Lavendairy, Essence Make It Golden, Essie Mojito Madness, and an unnamed polish by Midie.

The studs are from Born Pretty Store, which I have a discount code for all my lovely followers! 10% off for all items (except sale items) and the store offers free shipping worldwide too! Click on the pic to get linked to the store 🙂

Image

I entered this design into Julep’s Spring nail art competition. If you’d like to check out their polish range, visit here.

Til next time! x

3 thoughts on “Lavender & yellow floral frames and studs

Leave a Reply

