Bella Belle Nail Couture – Absolute Deck-adence collection

Image

Hai guys!

It’s been a while since I’ve showcased Bella Belle on here, and by golly gosh, it’s been too long. Vicky’s been hard at work creating some awesome colours including these two glitters that I’m dying to show you. Without further ado, let the swatchfest begin!

All photos are shown with 1 coat of Peita’s Polish Quick! Gloss Me Up!* top coat.

Compass Rose* is a deep rich pink creme with an amazing formula. 2 thin coats.

Image

Blue Buoy* is a dusty blue creme with the same awesome formula. It’s a bit deeper/darker than my picture shows. 2 thin coats.

Image

Deep Dev-Ocean* (love the name!) is a beautiful beautiful teal creme. I can’t get over it; I just adore this colour! Why didn’t I have anything like this in my collection before?! 2 wonderful thin coats again.

Image

Now onto these must-have glitters, which are perfect for accent nails.

Golden Helm* is a gold glitter bomb that is good in 3 coats, or can be layered. Very smooth, easy formula to work with. I’ve been dying for a gold glitter like this specifically for accent nails and Vicky saw me drooling over the prototypes she posted on her Instagram lol. It’s even better in person!

Image

Anchors Aweigh* is on a similar vein to Golden Helm except silver and is now my go-to accent nail, I’m not even kidding. Along with Golden Helm, it dries pretty smooth, only needing one coat of top coat, and it comes off with polish remover easier than other glitter bombs that I’ve tried. This was 3 good coats also.

Image

There isn’t an official release date as of yet for this collection but I recommend following @bellabellenailcouture on Instagram and Facebook to get regular updates on when it will be available. (Edit: they’ll be available from her etsy store on the 7th of April at 8pm). I assure you, you don’t want to miss out!

For information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

Products provided for review

2 thoughts on “Bella Belle Nail Couture – Absolute Deck-adence collection

Leave a Reply

