Glam Polish – The Hangover Trio (limited edition!)

The second new release from Glam Polish this month is the Hangover Trio, inspired by one of my favourite movies (well the first one was the best one, lol). Las Vegas is all about big city and bright lights – what I’m assuming anyway, I’ve never been! – and what’s more fitting than these glowing iridescent glitters. 

The formula for all of these were excellent; I did not even require clean up for these photos! All swatches are topped with 1 coat of Essence Gel-look top coat and Peita’s Polish Quick! Gloss Me Up!* top coat.

These glitters were made for layering but I thought I’d try them all on their own for super glimmer, iridescent appeal. I think I love them more on their own! It has a mermaid-y feel! But they do not get completely opaque at 3 coats, with VNL still visible, which I didn’t mind but I know other people dislike. In those cases, it’s best to layer these over dark colours.

First is To a Night the Four of Us Will Never Forget*, made up of “multiple sizes of iridescent rainbow glitter with tiny flakies and holo flake in a clear base”. This is 3 coats.

Image

There’s a Jungle Cat in the Bathroom* is made up of “multiple sizes of iridescent green/gold glitter with tiny flakies and holo flake in a clear base”. This is 3 coats.

Image

I Guess That’s Why They Call It Sin City!* is made up of “multiple sizes of iridescent blue/purple glitter with tiny flakies and holo flake in a clear base”. This is 3 coats.

Image

Here I layered all the polishes over black (Ulta3 Black Satin) to show you guys how they look layered. Super super pretty and glowy! My pinky and fore finger are IGTWTCISC. Middle finger is TANTFOUWNF. Ring finger is TAJCITB.

Image

This collection is available now, for a limited time only, so get your orders in soon! For US and Aus customers, you can purchase them here

For international customers, stockists are listed on my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

Products provided for review

2 thoughts on “Glam Polish – The Hangover Trio (limited edition!)

  1. These are so beautiful, I fell in love with them instantly! Thank you for swatching them! 😀 Can you tell me where can I acquire Glam Polish nail polishes? (I’m from Europe, EU, Slovenia.) Thank you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

