Ulta3 pink & green retro leopard print

I know, I know, where have I been?! It’s been so hectic these past few weeks/months and now that uni has started up again (ugh), blogging has kind of been pushed to the back burner against my will.

Since my last post, I’ve hit 10k followers on Instagram! Wow I can’t even believe it, thank you heaps to everyone who continues to support me and I’m so happy to be able to do what I love and share it with like-minded people out there. My focus is and always has been on IG (it came before my blog!) but I’m hoping to blog more whenever I get the chance. Please bear with me; don’t leave! 

This mani was inspired by some colours sent to me by the fabulous people at Heatgroup, who are responsible for Ulta3, one of the best and most affordable Aussie make-up brands. At $2 a pop, I’m pretty sure almost everyone in Australia has at least one bottle of Ulta3 in their house somewhere! I just saw these two bottles sitting next to each other on my bedside table and knew they had to be thrown together, and in what better way than with a design I haven’t done in ages… leopard print!

ImagePolishes used: Ulta3 Black SatinFairy Floss*, and Mojito* with Peita’s Polish Quick! Gloss Me Up!* top coat. The studs are from Born Pretty Store.

Hope you guys like it! 

Til next time! x

Polishes provided for review

 

4 thoughts on “Ulta3 pink & green retro leopard print

Leave a Reply

