Glam Polish – Total Eclipse

Hi everyone, I’m backkkk! Whew, it’s been a while! In between all these uni assignments and work it was hard to find time to do them let alone paint my nails and blog about them so it’s so good to have some free time finally. My nails were naked for a sickeningly long time haha.

Total Eclipse is made up of rainbow neon glitters in a white creme base. Y’all know how much I love my white-based polishes so this one was in my cart the moment it was out on sale! Lucky the formula was good too, a bit gluggy with the amount of glitter in it but a bit of shaking of the bottle loosens it up well.

This is 3 coats plus 2 coats of top coat.

total eclipseFor more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

One thought on “Glam Polish – Total Eclipse

Leave a Reply

