KBShimmer – Iris My Case

Along with Oh Splat!, I held back from getting this polish for ages and I have no idea why. When I finally got it in my hot little hands, I knew I should have gotten it the first time I laid eyes on it.

Iris My Case is made up of purple, blue, white and magenta glitters in a purple creme base. The formula, from what I can remember, applied smoothly and easily and the glitter required no effort at all to get out of the bottle. Such a perfect colour and formula – you’d be silly not to get it!

This is 3 coats plus top coat.

iris1

iris2For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

One thought on “KBShimmer – Iris My Case

Leave a Reply

