Emily de Molly – Bo Peep

Hiya all!

It’s been a while since I’ve worn any of my Emily de Mollys so I decided to break out one of my newest additions to show you!

Bo Peep is made up of lemon, watermelon and purple glitters in a turquoise-y green creme base. The formula was good although a few minutes are needed between coats to prevent cuticle drag. My gosh, I love this polish! The colour combination is just to die for!!

This is 3 coats plus top coat.

bo peepFor more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

2 thoughts on “Emily de Molly – Bo Peep

Leave a Reply

