KBShimmer – Oh Splat!

Words cannot describe the lemming I’ve had for this polish! I’ve wanted it forever and kept adding it to my cart at Harlow & Co every restock then talking myself out of it. But when it went on sale, I was done. It had to be mine!

Oh Splat! is made up of rainbow hex glitter in different sizes in a white base. The formula was on the thick side but not difficult to apply. I found that it tended to cause cuticle drag if I didn’t wait at least a few minutes between coats.

This is 3 coats plus top coat. oh splat1 oh splat2 This is myย go-to white-based polish now and trust me, I haveย a lot of them!

For more information on where to purchase this polish, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time!

One thought on “KBShimmer – Oh Splat!

Leave a Reply

