Bella Belle Nail Couture – Sea Maiden

Hey guys and gals!

My personal life has been a bit hectic lately and I haven’t really been able to find time to stop and edit my swatches and upload them, so sorry for the big gaps between posts. Hopefully things will start getting back to normal soon.

And what better way to mark a post that’s (finally!) been edited than with this gorgeous beauty.

Sea Maiden* is described as “a sea bluey-green jelly base with a mix of micro dark blue glitter, small aqua glitter & larger aqua hexes.” The formula was on the thin side but applied easily with no fishing for glitters required. The pictures you see here didn’t even need clean-up! That’s the sign of a great polish haha! The colour is a little more deeper in real life than my pictures can convey.

For these pictures I have on 3 coats of Sea Maiden plus top coat.

sea maiden2 sea maiden1Mmm so delicious and squishy!

For more information on where to purchase this polish, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

*Product provided for review

6 thoughts on “Bella Belle Nail Couture – Sea Maiden

  1. id love to know what your routine is for your nail care? your cuticles are amazing and your nails are perfect… wish to share your secrets on perfect nails??? pretty pleeeassssse 🙂

    Like

    • Hi Stace! I don’t really have a routine; i’m blessed that my nails are pretty low maintenance. Usually I moisturise my hands using Vaseline hand cream, and sometimes my cuticles using a bit of Paw Paw Ointment. Then I push my cuticles back with the nails on my opposite hand. I also recently discovered Duri Rejuvacote which has done wonders for strengthening my nails.

      Hope that helps! xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

