Bella Belle roses

Yay nail art!

These are literally so simple that I did it in less than 15 minutes! This is the first time I’ve tried doing rose nail art – I’ve been wanting to for ages and never got around to it – but I had this design with my new Bella Belles in mind and I’m really happy with how they turned out!

roses1

roses2Polishes used: forefinger is Bella Belle Crazy in Love, middle finger is Bella Belle Gravel, ring finger is a Sinful Colors Cool Gray base with roses using Crazy in Love and leaves in Essie Mojito Madness, pinky is BYS Matte Black.

Hope you guys like it! For more information on where to purchase these brands, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

One thought on “Bella Belle roses

Leave a Reply

