Bella Belle Nail Couture – Lava

Lava is the second new release from Bella Belle and it’s my favourite of her polishes so far!

Lava is another colour shifting top coat, along the same lines as ‘Purple Haze‘ except it shifts from a reddish pink to copper and to gold. It can be layered over any colour but its effects are clearer on black base. The formula was perfect and dried quickly.

This is 1 coat layered over a black polish (BYS Matte Black) with no top coat.

lava1

lava2

lava3I’m seriously obsessed with duo/multi-chromes now because of Bella Belle! I hope she makes more of these with different colour shifts because I need them ALL! Haha.

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

2 thoughts on “Bella Belle Nail Couture – Lava

  1. I just read back through your last couple of months worth of blogs. Omg, I have swatch envy. Just beautiful work.
    You have made Bella Belle look amazing too. Gonna have to get me some of that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

