Go Home Sky, You’re Drunk water marble

Hey there! Hope everyone’s well.

I finally found some time to squeeze in some nail time in between all the assignments I have for uni so I decided to revisit a design I had in my head a while back. Am I allowed to say I absolutely adore this polish even though I helped design it? Lol.

ghsyd marblePolishes used: Glam Polish ‘Go Home Sky, You’re Drunk!’; for the water marble all Lime Crimes ‘Lavendairy’, ‘Pastelchio’ and ‘Milky Ways’.

Lime Crimes aren’t the best to water marble with I’m afraid, so the colours are a bit faded and not as vibrant as I expected it to be. I like it nonetheless. What do you think?

Til next time! x

 

4 thoughts on “Go Home Sky, You’re Drunk water marble

Leave a Reply

