Glam Polish – Ziggy Stardust

Glam Polish is just one of those brands where once you buy, you just can’t stop! I recently hauled a bunch of new polishes from them and already have some new ones on my wishlist.

‘Ziggy Stardust’ is described as “lavender, watermelon & yellow with neon pink & green in a pastel pink base”. The formula is on the runny side meaning I pooled my cuticles more than once. It does also get clumpy with the amount of glitter in it, so I’d recommend thin coats. I used 3 coats for opacity and did do some glitter placement with the stars and dots but only because I’m picky with how they look. Definitely sit the bottle upside down before use to ensure you get some of the heavier glitters out more easily.

This is 3 coats plus 2 coats of top coat.

ziggy stardustI’m glad I picked this one up! The moment I saw the stars and dots (my fave types of glitters), I knew it had to be mine!

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

4 thoughts on “Glam Polish – Ziggy Stardust

Leave a Reply

