Emily de Molly – Sakura

I love white-based glitter polishes; they’re go-tos on my list when I want something simple but eyecatching.

‘Sakura’ is the perfect name for this polish, which is made up of pink dots and small charcoal hexes in a white base. The formula is flawless and easy to apply.

This is 2 coats with no top coat. Now I look back at these pictures, I think it would have been better and more opaque with 3 coats.

sakura2

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

Leave a Reply

