KBShimmer – Don’t Teal Anyone

I keep meaning to wear a plain creme sometime except indies keep catching my eye! ‘Don’t Teal Anyone’ has been on my untried list for a while and I just can’t fathom why! It consists of “a deep teal base with gold, teal, blue, navy and fuchsia hexes in several sizes, and micro fuchsia bars” with a flawless formula.

This is 2 coats plus top coat. My camera couldn’t quite capture the correct teal colour so I had to tweak it a little. It’s still not right though… it’s a darker and deeper teal in person.

don't teal anyoneFor more information on where to purchase this polish, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

Leave a Reply

