Emily de Molly – Falling Skies

If there’s one thing I love, it’s dot glitter. But star glitter comes a very close second so I knew I had to get my hands on this polish!

‘Falling Skies’ is described as having “holographic stars and moons with teal, blue, silver and purple glitter in a clear base” made for layering. The formula is thick to accommodate the amount of glitter, and I found myself having to wipe off a lot of glitter from the brush before applying it since I like to have glitter more sparse when layering over a base colour. The stars and crescents required some fishing.

This is 1 coat over Essie ‘To Buy or Not To Buy’, plus top coat.

falling skiesI loveeeee this so much! Next time I’ll probably layer it over black for a more dramatic contrast.

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

 

2 thoughts on “Emily de Molly – Falling Skies

Leave a Reply

