Smitten Polish – Glass Elevator

It’s 6:29AM here in Australia at the moment and I have not slept a wink. So I might as well use this time to blog before I have to get up in 3 hours to go to work, lol.

‘Glass Elevator’ is made up of matte pale blue small hex and blue and green micro glitter in a white base. I LOVE white-based glitters – they’re my favourite thing out of the indie trend and I talk myself into getting all of them. The formula of ‘Glass Elevator’ was so-and-so: a bit thick and patchy and required 3 coats to be opaque. However for some reason, out of all the white-based polishes I own, I keep going back for this one! I’ve already used nearly half the bottle!

This photo is 3 coats plus top coat.

DSC09558I originally bought this because it was close enough to Dollish Polish’s ‘Expecto Patronum’ which I could never get my hands on but it’s a pretty polish in its own right.

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

2 thoughts on “Smitten Polish – Glass Elevator

Leave a Reply

