Wicked Polish – Gangrene

I swatched this a while back and finally got around to posting it!

‘Gangrene’ is made up of neon green and yellow glitters in a milky base. As usual with the larger neon hex glitters, some fishing is necessary to get them on your nails but it’s well worth it! I recommend sitting the bottle upside down in storage so when you come around to using it, the glitters will be easier to pick up. It’s even brighter in person, but my camera decided to give up on me hahaha.

I used 1 coat of ‘Gangrene’ over Ulta3 ‘Lily White’, plus top coat.

DSC09146‘Gangrene’ is eye-searingly perfect! It makes me look very tan lol.

For more information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

2 thoughts on “Wicked Polish – Gangrene

  1. Pingback: Wicked Polish – Prowling | einalem_og

  2. Pingback: Wicked Polish & China Glaze | einalem_og

Leave a Reply

