Neon + monochrome love!

Hi everyone! It’s been a few days!

I had this design in my head for a while, and originally with a black/white/red theme but after getting Flip Flop Fantasy in the mail I knew it would look soo good instead of the red and I’m glad it worked out exactly how I wanted it!

But anyone who owns Flip Flop Fantasy knows it’s notoriously difficult to photograph, so this picture is off a bit. It looks wayyyy better in person. The neon almost glows in the dark!

DSC09219Polishes used:

Thumb: China Glaze ‘Glitz ‘n Pieces’ over China Glaze ‘Flip Flop Fantasy’.
Forefinger: BYS Cosmetics ‘Matte Black’.
Middle: Ulta3 ‘Lily White’ with ‘Matte Black’ and ‘Flip Flop Fantasy’ dots.
Ring: China Glaze ‘Flip Flop Fantasy’.
Pinky: Ulta3 ‘Lily White’ with BYS Cosmetics ‘Matte Black’ stripes.

Til next time! x

13 thoughts on “Neon + monochrome love!

  1. This inspired me so much that I had to recreate this on my own nails! šŸ˜€ If you’d like to see, I uploaded it on my facebook page, GAME N GLOSS. You’ve got beautiful nails and wonderful manicures! ā¤

    Like

  2. Pingback: 50 Best Acrylic Nail Art Designs, Ideas & Trends 2014 | Fabulous Nail Art Designs

  3. Pingback: 50 Best Acrylic Nail Art Designs, Ideas & Trends 2014 | Nails And Hair Style

Leave a Reply

