Hare – King of Carat Flowers

A couple of months ago, I went on a major shopping spree and bought literally every Hare polish that I could click on. Now I’ve got a huge bunch that I’m slowly working through to wear!

‘King of Carat Flowers’ is described on Llarowe as a “light-medium grey jelly packed full of a mixture of gold and lilac glitter in both hexes and squares. Mysterious iridescent blue glitter is scattered throughout, as well as delicate gold flecks”. The formula is a bit thick to accommodate the glitter whilst it is also sheer, so I chose to layer it over another polish to avoid having to mess around with it too much. One coat had great glitter distribution and I love the yellow/purple colour combo!

I used 1 coat of ‘King of Carat Flowers’ over NYX Girls ‘Perfect Gray’, plus top coat, for this swatch.

DSC09112

For more information on where to purchase this brand, visit my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

Leave a Reply

