China Glaze – Glitz ‘n Pieces

Autism awareness manicure #6!

‘Glitz ‘n Pieces’ is made up of different-sized black and silver hex glitter and black bar glitter in a clear base. I wasn’t really jazzed about this collection when I saw swatches on other blogs but after seeing them in person, I had to pick up this one along with ‘Scattered and Tattered’. The formula was great with good glitter pay-off in just one coat.

I used 1 coat of ‘Glitz ‘n Pieces’ over Steve Madden ‘(2570)’ and no top coat.

Image

I love black glitter because it looks great over any base colour!

For more information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

2 thoughts on “China Glaze – Glitz ‘n Pieces

Leave a Reply

