Smitten Polish – Winter Is Coming

Manicure #4 for autism awareness April =)

I thought this polish was very fitting for the weather Sydney is having at the moment: cold, dreary, and totally blergh! I need Summer back asap!

‘Winter Is Coming’ is made up of blue micro and hex glitter with a smattering of holographic glitters in a semi-sheer white base. The formula was okay; I found that I had to constantly stir the brush around in the bottle before applying it to ensure it didn’t thicken. Otherwise, the glitter pay-off is excellent and I absolutely love any white-based polishes so this was a must-have for me.

I used three coats with top coat as it dries rough.

DSC08940

For more information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

2 thoughts on “Smitten Polish – Winter Is Coming

Leave a Reply

