Gloss ‘n Sparkle – Edge of the World

Manicure #2 for autism awareness!

I think I’m pushing it by using this for my blue manicure since ‘Edge of the World’ is described by Angela (the amazing creator of Gloss ‘n Sparkle) as aĀ “darkened teal almost jade green jelly packed with blue, green and micro holographic glitters” but shhh… I wanted to show it to you guys anyway hehe.

The formula was perrrrfect, no issues whatsoever. I used 3 coats with no top coat.

DSC08835

For more information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

See you at the next manicure! x

2 thoughts on “Gloss ‘n Sparkle – Edge of the World

  1. This is my absolute favourite nail polish!! Your nails are perfect! Please do a post on how you look after your nails (filing, pushing back cuticles and whatnot) šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

