Essie – Bikini So Teeny

This month, I’m participating in a campaign formed by a bunch of fabulous nail ladies to raise awareness of autism. As a result, every manicure I’m doing this month will be blue! Which is fantastic, because I have so many blue polishes to show you guys!

‘Bikini So Teeny’ is a bright pale cornflower blue with sparse silvery shimmer. The formula was a bit thick but manageable, however it applies quite patchily. I needed 3 coats plus extra swipes to cover up bald patches, for it to be fully opaque. No top coat in this photo 🙂

DSC08814

This polish also smells… different. Other bloggers have noted it too, and it’s a smell that lingers on your nails even after washing your hands and applying cream. I don’t mind it as much but I thought I’d mention it for people sensitive to strong smells. Regardless, I love this colour!

For more information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

3 thoughts on “Essie – Bikini So Teeny

  1. You can definitely see your expertise in the article you
    write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who
    aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time
    go after your heart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

