Wicked Polish – Pox

I have never had a lemming as bad as the one I had for Pox, Gangrene and Hematoma when I first saw them on Rylee’s (IG: @wickednails) instagram page. They were sooo unique and gorgeous, I had to impatiently wait for them to be available internationally and now they’re mine!

‘Pox’ is made up of neon orange and pink glitters in a milky base that I believe is designed for layering. The large neon hexes had to be fished for, but it’s definitely worth it for that sparse chicken-pox look lol! I used two coats of ‘Pox’ over a white polish.

ImageFor more information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

Leave a Reply

