KBShimmer – Proud Peacock

Thank you for all the encouragement I got from my instagram and blogspot followers! You guys really inspire me to make sure I keep blogging!

KBShimmer ‘Proud Peacock’ is the first polish from this brand that I’ve tried. I’ve had my eye on KBShimmers for ages, especially after seeing Valesha’s PERFECT swatches. And I wasn’t disappointed! ‘Proud Peacock’ is made up of black, white and blue hex, fuchsia and black round glitter, tiny black glitters and short white bars in a sheer teal base. The formula was like butter! I never expected it to apply so easy while also being a glitter bomb. Love love love!

This is 3 coats with one coat of top coat. It dries gritty so more top coat is necessary if you want it completely smooth. There is still VNL after 3 coats, but I didn’t feel inclined to add another coat.

DSC08750

For information on where to purchase this brand, check out my ‘Where to buy‘ tab.

Til next time! x

Leave a Reply

